Mondays ramblings!!

Well, here it again folks like promised….I went through my blog and was checking out a TON of different blogs yesterday and today to find the next one that I wanted to list as a blog everyone should check out and this one stood out for several reasons. This blog was the second one I found when I first started to get into blogging and it really hit home. She is an awesome blogger and blogs about her very own personal accounts with what people assume to be a horrible thing. Or at least that is what I have discovered when I first came out to people as suffering from the illness. 

Yes, folks I am talking about mental illness and how people perceive it and how people who actually have it deal with it or at least try to sometimes. Its hard to get people to understand what it is all about and there are so many different types and so many people who suffer from it (dont know the exact stats). This blog was the 2nd blog I read when I first started to blog but this is the first blog I started reading about mental illness. She rocks when she talks about it and her own personal accounts with it. While she expresses that she is not a doctor but explains all about it, I believe she is doing what I am doing with my own blog and that is trying to make people understand what its like, in the hopes that it helps maybe one person who didn’t know much about it before and now does. That is my hope with my blog and that is if I can get people to understand that might not have before they came across my blog, well then great my job is achieved.

So please check out her amazing website, http://themisadventuresofabipolargirl.com/,

Please also check out her Facebook page,http://www.facebook.com/TheMisAdventuresofaBipolarGirl

Once again, I hope you enjoy reading her blog as much as i do and if it helps to help you understand mental illness a little more now than you had before, I feel like what I am doing as a blogger especially with my own blog, my mission is complete!!!

Love ya’ll,

Kelly Lynn

9 thoughts on “Mondays ramblings!!

  1. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d without a doubt donate to this outstanding blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to new updates and will share this blog
    with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

  2. Do you have a spam problem on this site; I also am a blogger, and I was curious about your situation; many of us have created some nice practices and we are looking to trade solutions with others, be sure to shoot me an email if interested.

Leave a Reply

