Finally….

Well, today was a rough and a tough day for me health wise. I usually don’t like to talk about my health because I still feel like I am complaining but come on now this is my blog for pete sakes…lol..So yesterday was my pain doctor appointment and I had my injections. If anyone is not familiar with that, I had SI injections on both sides and I don’t know but wow…both ones this time and just wow…I am sore today..Like super duper sore, more than I am with just one side. So hopefully it gets better as the days go on cause its that deep down soreness throughout your body. All that comes to mind is when I was a kid and my mom would say after sitting or being outside when it was really bone bitter cold, she would say” I’ve been out here so long that I think the cold has seeped down into my bones, I hurt so bad”. That’s how I feel today and it weird cause when I only have one injection done it usually doesn’t hurt this bad but if it continues to ache this bad I dont think I will have them done next month again. 

Tho, I did however get some good new today, for the third time calling this new neurosurgeon from out of town the finally called me back so I have an appointment. Yay!!!! I am so excited, tho it isn’t until April but hey its a start and I cant complain for that right??

So as for the rest of the night, whats a gal to do when it just keeps on snowing and snowing….Wishing it would just go away…lol..Like I said Winter Wonderland…yeah right!!! lol…This mom sure has had her fill of the wintery white stuff and that my friends is for darn sure.

Love ya’ll

Kelly Lynn

One thought on “Finally….

Leave a Reply

