Daily Prompt: Ghostwriter

Daily Prompt: Ghostwriter.

Unfortunately I am not a reader…what does that mean?? I am not up with to date with name of authors.. Sorry Folks!! I wish I could rattle off names of famous authors like I read other bloggers name off these famous authors left and right but lets get serious. I am just not into reading books. I actually have a book sitting right next to my bed side currently and for the life of me I can not get myself to sit down and read it. Maybe its my learning problem or whatever but I would love to sit down with a glass of wine and knock out a book or two like my oldest does or even my brother does. But for some reason my interest does not span far enough to make or allow me do it. Maybe as I get older things will change. Does anyone have any suggestions on good authors?? Cause let me tell ya..My life..Definately worth a good writing time…trust me…lol

Leave a Reply

