Daily Prompt: Comfort Zone

Daily Prompt: Comfort Zone.

Well, I used to be very very routine because I was on a schedule. I worked everyday all day long and had to because I was a single mom. Not saying I am not a single mom now but this is a different time now. Now I am on disability and I don’t work. I miss working to tell you the truth. Why, you are probably wondering…well, several reasons but mostly because I had a schedule. I try my hardest now to keep a schedule and I fail miserably now for. I am still a single mom but now I struggle every day to keep some kind of order in my home.

That’s why I am glad I am going to be starting school in the fall, so that maybe soon I can get some kind of order back in my home. It sounds sad but if that’s the only way to get order so be it!!!

Leave a Reply

